AIR COOLERS PRICE

ponedjeljak, 30.01.2012.

LUNCH COOLERS FOR MEN : FOR MEN


Lunch Coolers For Men : Auto Beverage Cooler : Thermoelectric Cooler



Lunch Coolers For Men





lunch coolers for men






    for men
  • For Men is an Italian magazine devoted to sex, health, nutrition, hobby, sport and other men's issues. Its published in Milan, Italy by the publishing company Cairo Editore.

  • premature ejaculation - reaching orgasm before you want to; for many men this can mean before intercourse has begun or too soon after commencing intercourse.





    coolers
  • An insulated container for keeping food and drink cool

  • A device or container for keeping things cool, in particular

  • A refrigerated room

  • (cooler) an iced drink especially white wine and fruit juice

  • (cooler) a cell for violent prisoners

  • (cooler) a refrigerator for cooling liquids





    lunch
  • A meal eaten in the middle of the day, typically one that is lighter or less formal than an evening meal

  • a midday meal

  • take the midday meal; "At what time are you lunching?"

  • Luncheon, commonly abbreviated to lunch, is a mid-day meal.











Bread Lovers Cucumber Salad




Bread Lovers Cucumber Salad





Breakfast-Lunch Approx. 10 minutes Fast and Easy serves one

Bread Lovers Cucumber Salad
About Taste ? About Bread ?

Ingredients : of Bread Lovers Cucumber Salad :

One slice of Health Bread ? I will explain at the end of this Recipe what exactly I mean by Health Bread with a short article to support it.

Optional- You can use Brown Rice from your rice cooker to have your Cucumber Salad Mix poured over the rice. Also Recommended

Dairy (preferably raw) Organic Yogurt or Kefir on stand by (I use organic Kefir and will explain why at the end of this recipe)

One Cucumber

A few cherrie tomatoes ( One hand full if you love Tomato?)

One level teaspoon of green powder of Spirulina or any green grass powder will do.(Optional)

Lime or Lemon juice on stand by

Raw unfiltered Honey on stand by

Curry Powder on stand by

(Optional) Red Chili and Garlic powder on stand by

Olive Oil virgin cold pressed in amber glass on stand by

1 whole fresh cucumber

Small hand full of cherry tomatoes

Optional thickener on stand by (ground whole Flax , Chia, or Sesame seed granules) used if you wish to thicken your sauce experience.

Your favorite fresh green salad herbs or leafy green .

Bee Pollen on stand by



Special Gourmet Note: What if I specified a specific leafy green to you and your kitchen did not have it and then you rushed to your local grocery store or stores to find out that the store is out of that specific vegetable , it does happen you know. So I keep all my recipes simple for you to follow and to make your own selected choices in accordance to your specific taste.

I do not feel that it is my place to dictate to you exactly to the last ounce or milometer what you should be exactly using to create these incredibly Healthy and Tasty meal plans.

Instead I encourage you to be creative and to put some excitement and spontaneous surprise into your Gourmet Creations with your signature on it. Its Beautiful and you own it , its yours and I just give you some directional support and inspirational ideas to explore,and to implement thats all.

“May I inspire the Gourmet in YOU”

Bread Lovers Cucumber Salad Mix Method:

In a mixing bowl add the following

˝ cup of Organic Dairy Kefir or Plain Yogurt

1 level teaspoon of Spirulina or Grass Powder such as Wheat, Barley,Kamut or any Whole Super Food Green Powder.

1 level teaspoon of Lime or Lemon Juice

1 dollop of raw unfiltered Honey

A pinch of Curry Powder

NOTE: Stir well and taste , You may like it as it is ? Or you can make your necessary adjustments to suite your taste with the above ingredients until that knowing smile spreads across your face from ear to ear.


Remember YOU are Gourmet ! So keep in mind that everyones taste buds are different .

I remember more than 30 years ago when I made my first holiday trip to exotic Thailand , that some of the Thai dishes would burn my mouth off to the amusement of my friends .
Also one Thai man from the North East up country (on a dare) ate a big hand full of RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS with a big smile on his face,with out flinching , not one bat of an eye no negative reaction what so ever just every one standing and sitting at the table waiting quietly.The Thai man from the North East just seemed to enjoy it, as every one around the table laughed to my disbelief and amazement.

I could never or want to do what that Thai man did , but over the years my taste buds did change to fancy hot peppery foods but I also noticed on my more natural adopted whole food diet that my taste buds opened up or became awakened ,to the tastes of Sour, Sweet, Salty, Bitter, Tart, and all the flavors in between.
And to top it all off there is one fruit that for years absolutely put the death of fear into my taste buds? And that King of all fruits is the controversial DURIAN.
The taste and smell is so bad to many Westerners, and even some Asians that this fruit is publicly banned from Hotels, Airports,Train and Bus stations or any where that people will gather . And I never see it anywhere on restaurant menus.

For Durian I will later give more detailed Recipes and Health benefits and information guides on one of my future articles. I consider the Durian Fruit with all her spikes to be the most misunderstood and unappreciated natural food on planet Earth.


I never thought that I would ever say it “Dare I say it “One of my most favorite fruits for Good taste and Good Health is Durian!


Today I realize over time that commercially processed foods tasted less appealing to me, and that eating according to NATURE brought back the natural taste to my mouth , and that like others I am sure discovered the goodness and freshness of whole food cuisine ( much of it RAW supported with the Power of Natural Enzymes) to excite , and to bring new meaning to Natural Living , and Abundance of Good Health.

“Back to the Recipe Method”

Pour your mixture onto a plate and dip your health bread into i











Still life with modernity




Still life with modernity





Other than putting my phone in its dock, I didn't set this shot up.









lunch coolers for men







Related topics:

passive coolers

rubbermaid lunch cooler

cowboy ice chest

15 inch beverage cooler

cooler master laptop cooler

gallon water cooler

thermoelectric peltier cooler

homemade beer cooler



- 18:49 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>