AIR COOLERS PRICE

ponedjeljak, 30.01.2012.

SOFT SIDED COOLER BAGS - COOLER BAGS


SOFT SIDED COOLER BAGS - COOLER MASTER CAVALIER 2.



Soft Sided Cooler Bags





soft sided cooler bags






    cooler bags
  • (Cooler bag) A thermal bag is a type of insulated shipping container. It is usually a bag made of materials that have thermal insulation properties and is used to help maintain the temperature of any contents (i.e. cold items stay cold, hot items stay hot).

  • Single up to 3 bottle cooler bags. Colours to suit your company or club colours. Christmas is comming..what a great gift idea





    sided
  • (siding) material applied to the outside of a building to make it weatherproof

  • In geometry, the snub icosidodecadodecahedron is a nonconvex uniform polyhedron, indexed as U46.

  • (siding) a short stretch of railroad track used to store rolling stock or enable trains on the same line to pass

  • Having sides of a specified number or type





    soft
  • Having a smooth surface or texture that is pleasant to touch; not rough or coarse

  • easy: in a relaxed manner; or without hardship; "just wanted to take it easy" (`soft' is nonstandard)

  • Rounded; not angular

  • yielding readily to pressure or weight

  • compassionate and kind; conciliatory; "he was soft on his children"

  • Easy to mold, cut, compress, or fold; not hard or firm to the touch











My Kit




My Kit





For Digital:

Nikon D7000
Nikon MB-11 grip for the D7000
Nikon D3100
GoPro HD Hero
Panasonic Lumix LX-3 Point and shoot. (use to take the photo)
Samyang 8mm F3.5 Fisheye.
Nikkor AF-S 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR kit lens
Nikkor AF-S 35mm F1.8G
Nikkor 50mm F1.4D (easily the lens I use the most)
Holga 60mm F8
Nikkor AF-S 70-300mm F4.5-5.6G VR
67mm and a few 52mm polarizing and UV filters
52mm #80A blue filter
52mm #81A warming filter
52mm #82A cooling filter
Extra batteries for the Nikon cameras
Flash cable (a new flash is on the way)
Flash extender

For film:

Graflex Anniversary Speed Graphic 4x5"

Kodak Ektar 127mm F4.5
7" flash reflector
5" flash reflector
Five film holders
Two 12 shot bag mags
Flash holder for the side of the camera
Flash holder with clamp for off camera use with cables
Kodak Series VI filter holder/lens hood
Lots of Series VI filters
Flashbulbs

Hasselblad 500ELX

Carl Zeiss 80mm F2.8 CT* Planar lens
UV filter
45* eyelevel view finder
Soft focus filter for portraits
A12 camera back
a24 camera back

Kodak Ekter 100 film
Kodak Portra 400 film
Ilford XP-2 400 B&W

13" Macbook Pro
1TB harddrives
Electrical adaptors for traveling
C-41 press kits to develop film on the go
Yankee sheet film day light developing tank
Yankee roll film day light developing tank
Thermometers
Film squeegee
Film changing bag
Droid 2 Global phone (works anywhere in the world and acts as a light meter too)


I use the pelican case to haul what ever I take with me on a flight. I like it because I can strap it to the floor and it protected from all of the leaking fluids. The one I have came with the movable padded dividers. That works out very well because I can quickly reconfigure the case to suit my needs for the day. And I can fit the both film cameras, a digital body, and all of the film and lenses I will need for the day in it. I have a bigger one on the way that will hold everything here.












Brrrrr




Brrrrr





I set up the Canon 5D camera to do timelapse photos last night. It was about -18C/0F when I set up in a fog. I was wondering if I would get some clearing and auroras. Also just using my set up to see how it would work. The weak link is my timing device and the CR2032 battery it uses. I use a Grabber "toe warmer" with adhesive on the timer. The camera body is covered by a soft sided cooler bag and I have larger adhesive warmers if I choose to use them... this night I did not use the larger warmers. Results: I took photos for about 4 hours every 20 seconds. The timer quit after that... but I was using the same battery I have had in the timer for a few months. I have a 120v battery adapter for the camera and it seemed to be working just fine. I got up this morning at -22F and found a quite rhymed (frost) over system including the lens. After bringing in the camera and letting it thaw out I removed the chip and found the 4 hours of mostly foggy weather but clouds could be seen moving and a bit of clearing showed a star tracking across the sky too. No auroras though! hoe dee doe. Summit Station, Greenland... top of the ice sheet Sep 10 11 4293









soft sided cooler bags







Related topics:

portable cooler 12v

16 quart cooler

10 gallon drink cooler

30 quart cooler

a swamp cooler

cooler master notepal widescreen notebook cooler

electric wine cooler

edgestar silver portable evaporative air cooler

52 bottle wine cooler

coleman backpack cooler



- 18:37 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>